Booster Club

Welcome to the GOHS Band Booster Association

Mission Statement

The Grand Oaks Band Booster Association (GOBBA) is organized exclusively for charitable, literary and educational purposes as defined in Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. The GOBBA exists to...

  • Raise funds and purchase personal property and services to be used by students and faculty at Grand Oaks High School

  • Provide volunteers for educational and/or extracurricular activities

  • Engage in other charitable, civic, or educational activities that will contribute to the public education of the community

Public Meetings

The Booster association holds at least two public meetings throughout the school year. Meetings dates and times will be in your CHARMS calendar.

2022-23 Board Members

President : Michi Fedele info@grandoaksband.org

VP Band: Mike Johnson vpband@grandoaksband.org

VP Color Guard: Kelly Vancamp vpguard@grandoaksband.org

Treasurer: Aimee Williams finance@grandoaksband.org

Secretary: Karla Lewis secretary@grandoaksband.org

2022-23 Committee Leads

Asst. Treasurer OPEN

Fundraising: Andy Lewis fundraising@grandoaksband.org

Hospitality: Eron Hamblin hospitality@grandoaksband.org

Communications: Amy Sowa communications@grandoaksband.org

Chaperone Lead: Holly Stewart volunteers@grandoaksband.org

Props: John Street

Pit Crew: John Street

Uniform Lead: Carrie Gaffney

Spirit Committee OPEN

CHARMS Coordinator: Erin Osbourne charms@grandoaksband.org

If you're interesting in helping, please head to our Volunteer page or reach out to info@grandoaksband.org.

Email Booster President

GOBBA Mailing Address

4057 Riley Fuzzel Road, Suite 500 #337

Spring, TX 77386